Writers at Newark reading on Tuesday, April 24

Our last Writers at Newark reading of the semester features fiction writers Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Uzodima Iweala. The reading starts at 5:30 p.m. at the Essex Room (Room 231) of the Paul Roberson Gallery. Readings are open to public. Bring yourself and a guest!

If you are an MFA student and RSVP’d to the tour and reception at the Newark Museum, meet at 3:45 p.m. at the museum. We’re grateful to the Newark Museum for hosting the reception and a tour of their new exhibit, Expanding Africa!

 

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Writers at Newark reading on Tuesday, April 24

  1. Greetings I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was researching on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here
    now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

Leave a Reply

